We are a passionate and dedicated team of professionals with extensive experience in the solar industry. Our team is committed to creating innovative and efficient solar solutions that will help reduce energy costs, increase energy independence and create a greener future for our planet.

Board of Directors


Dimitar Petkov


Evgeny Slavenin

Member of the Board of Directors

Tony Damyanov

Member of the Board of Directors



Mariana Ivanova

Head of project development


Danail Kirov

Head of commercial department


Reneta Boneva

Logistics & Procurement


Ralitsa Milcheva

Chief Accountant


Lilia Naydenova

Head of the design department